Asylum Roundtable – Pain Points

Announcing the second Asylum Roundtable. We will be discussing the pain points in game that disrupt the fun. Donator levels and perks. Plus other topics that you bring to the table.

When: Saturday August 16th 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern 20:00 UTC. For more time zones see the schedule here.

Location: Twitch Live simulcast at YouTube. The YouTube version will be permanent and may be viewed as a video later.

All are invited but space is limited on the Google Hangout we will use. Up to 10 people may be in the hangout. A link for the hangout will be available at the live show. If you are a streamer you do have permission to rebroadcast this event.

Want to play on Asylum? Find out more info here:




%d bloggers like this: