BattleVortex Partner Spotlight

The wildly popular BV Talk Live shows are the home of the Arbiters of Awesomer! This talented group of individuals get together each week to discuss tips, tricks and issues surrounding the games they play. They also have the occasional visit from the Developers, so don’t miss out!

War Commander Talk Live – Wednesday 5:30 PM PST

VEGA Conflict Talk Live – Wednesday 7:00 PM PST

Battle Pirates Talk Live – Thursday 5:30 PM PST

TOME Talk Live – Thursday 7:00 PM PST

War Commander Talk Live (Latino) – Friday 5:30 PM PST

Transmitiendo EN VIVO Viernes @ 7:30 PM Central USA / 8:30 PM Peru / 10:30 PM Argentina

BVTL is broadcast live via YouTube and Google+ Join the fun on their Live Chat!

Or follow them on Twittter to find out when new shows go live!




%d bloggers like this: