FFXIV:DUTY COMMENCED! Live Show

Tune in today  for the first installment of DUTY COMMENCED, a new live show featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community Team! Wondering what the Community Team does? Looking for the latest updates on the game and what’s being discussed on the forums? Are you curious about recent changes and what’s in store for the future? The NA Community Team (might?) have those answers and more!

Date & Time:
April 25, 2014, starting at 12:00 p.m. (PDT)/3:00 p.m. (EDT)/20:00 (GMT)

Where:

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel
(http://www.twitch.tv/finalfantasyxiv)

Themes:

Discover more about the role of the Community Team, and how they help players reach out to the Development Team. Chat with the team about the latest 2.25 patch and upcoming announced content as well as the latest player trends. Learn about some super top secret stuff that’s never before been discussed (maybe)!

Pore over the latest Dev Tracker posts, hear what the Development Team has been talking about on the forums, and learn about the latest changes coming to the game!

So tune in and watch the Community Team on Twitch!