FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward – Announcing DUTY COMMENCED Episode 10!

2a1887de65aea5d3c9b40d22ba423c442af78752.png

As Patch 3.2 grows closer with each passing moon, and the tenth installment of DUTY COMMENCED has a taste of what to expect in this upcoming major content update. The North American Community Team invites you to join them as they divulge the hot scoops from Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXVI & XXVII and explore several side characters adventurers should be quite familiar with in another round of the Lore Lowdown!

Tune in this Friday, February 5th 2016 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) (6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 11:00 p.m. (GMT)) for the latest episode of DUTY COMMENCED, a live show featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community Team on the official Final Fantasy XIV Twitch Channel.

The community team plans to dive into unknown lore about familiar characters and review the latest Letter from the Producer LIVE!

Buy FFX 60 Day Game Time Cards for PC – PS3 and PS4 at Markee Dragon Game Codes