It’s “Culling Time” on the Chaos Data Center! – Final Fantasy XIV

368959ff27016036fa898763e8f1542c6681fb58

Last week, packs of wolves from all over Eorzea gathered for the first ever Culling Time – A live stream dedicated to The Feast, the brand new PvP experience in FINAL FANTASY XIV on the Aether data center. Kill or be killed, fame or glory – the North American Community Team got their fair share of both.

They have had their time in the arena. Now, it is time for the European Community Team to shine…. or flee from the arena with their tails between their legs!

Join us tomorrow ,Wednesday  March 23 at 18:00 (GMT) / 11:00 a.m. (PDT) / 2:00 p.m. (EDT) on Twitch for this  PvP-centric live stream on the Chaos data center, as Ben and Tom from the European team try their best to dominate the battlefield and help their pack to come out victorious!

Buy 60 Day Final Fantasy XIV Game Time Cards at Markee Dragon Game Codes