Lifeless Roundtable Today – Join Us

Lifeless is a multi-player FPS zombie survival game. In Lifeless, you have to do whatever is  necessary to survive in a vast and dangerous world, filled with challenging and intelligent zombies. Working with other players is a smart choice, though attacking other players has its place as well.

Lifeless offers an experience that no other zombie survival game has yet to offer. If you want to stay alive, you’ll need to think on your toes and make intelligent decisions; decisions which affect not just you, but everyone around you, players and NPCs.

Join us today for another Roundtable on Twitch at 8pm UTC, 3pm Eastern US and Noon Pacific US.