Nether Prey or Pray Roundtable Live on Twitch April 25th

Join Markee Dragon on Friday April 25th at  8pm UTC, 3pm Eastern US and Noon Pacific US for our Nether Prey or Pray Roundtable !

Meet the Developers and ask questions about the game, discuss the latest patch and more..

Public is welcome to appear on the show via Google hangouts to share comments, questions and feedback about Nether Prey or Pray.

Details will be posted at the live show on how to join the hangout. Hope to see you all there!

http://www.twitch.tv/markeedragon