Pianist Bernie Katzman Joins Markee Dragon Playing Shroud of the Avatar LIVE

Shroud of the Avatar Markee Dragon and Bernie Katzman Piano Improman

Professional Pianist, Singer and Composer Bernie Katzman aka Piano Improman will play the music live for Markee Dragon for a special show of Shroud of the Avatar. Bernie will be playing keyboard while Markee adventures through these new lands. Bernie has played at prestigious locations such as the Lincoln Center and Carnegie Hall. Now for the first time he’ll be playing for a video game.

When: Saturday October 24th 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 18:00 UTC
Where: Simulcast to the following channels. Markee Dragon’s Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/markeedragon , Piano Improman’s Twitch (Bernie Katzman): http://www.twitch.tv/pianoimproman and Markee Dragon’s YouTube https://gaming.youtube.com/markeedragon

We’ll have about 2 hours of adventuring in game with Bernie improvisationally playing all of the music. Followed by Q and A with both Bernie and Markee.




There is 1 comment

Add yours

Comments are closed.