SMITE 5x MultiTwitch with Giveaways!

Join Markee Dragon, Wooddyy, Praxzy, ItsGime and Victim Gaming for a day of SMITE play and massive Giveaways! Find all 5 of us here at this Multitwitch .

We’ll be playing as a team and giving away some great prizes to our viewers. Giveaways include SMITE Gemsand more! Make sure you are following all 5 of us for your maximum chances to win.

Prizes will be given out between each match until they are all gone. So get there from the start if you can!

When: Thursday September 4th. Noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern and 19:00 UTC (Schedule where you can select your time zone can be found here)

 

Need Gems or an Ultimate God Pack?  Markee Dragon Game Codes is an authorized reseller.  All sales help to support events like this one.




%d bloggers like this: