SMITE 5x MultiTwitch with Giveaways!

Join Markee Dragon , Praxzy, ItsGime, Wooddyy and APandaCo  for a day of hooky from work to play SMITE! Find all 5 of us here at this Multitwitch .

We’ll be playing as a team and giving away some great prizes to our viewers. Giveaways include SMITE Gems, Amethyst skin for Nu Wa, Thunderhead skin for Zeus, WTFast keys and maybe more! Make sure you are following all 5 of us for your maximum chances to win.

Prizes will be given out between each match until they are all gone. So get there from the start if you can!

When: Thursday August 14th. 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 14:00 UTC (Schedule where you can select your time zone can be found here)

 

Need Gems or an Ultimate God Pack?  Markee Dragon Game Codes is an authorized reseller.  All sales help to support events like this one.