The Elder Scrolls Online: European Megaserver Migration

The Elder Scrolls Online is  preparing to make the move to their new datacenter! Get the details and answers to your questions here.

We know many of you have been looking forward to the migration, and we’re ready to share the specifics. The European megaserver migration will begin at 8:00AM EDT (1:00PM BST) on July 30th, and we anticipate that the process will be complete by 5:00PM EDT (10:00PM BST). During the migration, the European megaserver will be unavailable, but the North American megaserver, account site, and forums will not be affected.

If you have questions about the process, we’ve got you covered. Here are a few common ones. If you don’t see your question here, make sure to check out our knowledge base.

Read more here

Buy The Elder Scrolls Online Subscription Card Codes at Markee Dragon Game Codes!